osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (24675)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (19)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
6856 Sayings : Thank You Teacher MTO
6856 Sayings : Thank You Teacher MTO
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
2 Easter Bunny (PPP): Bunny Rabbit Applique 5x7 by Wendy Bacchus Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
2 Easter Bunny (PPP): Bunny Rabbit Applique 5x7 I love this site! Claire has the best customer service, bar none! She always answers my questions pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
808 Birthday : Butterfly & Flower Birthday Girl 4x4 by Martha Bentley Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
808 Birthday : Butterfly & Flower Birthday Girl 4x4 This design stitches out beautifully. It is one of my favorites.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7 by maegan hartzig Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7 Applique absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stitched out perfect!!! Very pleased!!! Also, Customer service is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7 by maegan hartzig Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7 Applique absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stitched out perfect!!! Very pleased!!! Also, Customer service is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A1245) Daddy Firefighter Applique 5x7 by Heiderose Bourque Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
Sayings (A1245) Daddy Firefighter Applique 5x7 I have odert tos designs and payt fort i onle won 1 designs each i lek to donlot weit payen a gen

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4130) Dontcha Wish Daddy Weld 5x7 by Bethley Carden Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2015
Sayings (4130) Dontcha Wish Daddy Weld 5x7 Stitches out wonderfully!!!! Have done several. Will order from this person again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6021 Sayings : Cancer Messed With The Wrong Diva 5x7 by Jackie Simpson Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
6021 Sayings : Cancer Messed With The Wrong Diva 5x7 Chris McDougald ordered this design on my page which I didnt realize. We have not received the insta..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
59 Ribbons : Mom Angel Applique 6x10 by Tabatha Nunnery Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
59 Ribbons : Mom Angel Applique 6x10 Amazing work!! These stitch out perfectly. I am a repeat buyer!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
286 Valentine : You Make My Speakers Go Boom Boom Applique 5x7 by Penny Mulder Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
286 Valentine : You Make My Speakers Go Boom Boom Applique 5x7 Would like this in 4x4 also. I love it. Do you have it in 4x4

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4531) Dontcha Wish Daddy Race 5x7 by Tonya McAdams Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Sayings (4531) Dontcha Wish Daddy Race 5x7 Daddy's number 1 in my grandsons eyes at the track. This design is awesome and stitches out beautifu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4147) Daddy Racecar Driver 5x7 by Tonya McAdams Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Sayings (4147) Daddy Racecar Driver 5x7 Perfect for my grandson when he goes to watch his daddy race.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4130) Dontcha Wish Daddy Weld 5x7 by Tonya McAdams Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Sayings (4130) Dontcha Wish Daddy Weld 5x7 Amazing stitch out, love all her designs. This one was perfect for my grandson. His daddy is the bes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3593) ...Daddy Drive Truck 5x7 by Tonya McAdams Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2015
Sayings (3593) ...Daddy Drive Truck 5x7 Wonderful stitch out. Made this for a friends son's first birthday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CHD (11) Awareness Applique 5x7 by caroline sayers Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
CHD (11) Awareness Applique 5x7 I would love to have this design done in a smaller size Is it possible to have this design done in a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
286 Valentine : You Make My Speakers Go Boom Boom Applique 5x7 by Kassy Stewart Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2015
286 Valentine : You Make My Speakers Go Boom Boom Applique 5x7 I would love this in a 4x4!!!! Is there any way I can get it?!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1871 Birth Saying : Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10 by Luz De Jesus Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2014
1871 Birth Saying : Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10 Hi I would love to order 1871 birth saying: made to order 6x10. with these information: Nicco Xav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5506 Sayings : Camo Princess 4x4 by doris britton Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
5506 Sayings : Camo Princess 4x4 very nice design stitches out very well going to buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Christmas (239) Princess's 1st Christmas Applique 5x7 by doris britton Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Christmas (239) Princess's 1st Christmas Applique 5x7 very nice design love the way it stitches out needed a smaller size and i am very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3667) ... Pink Christmas 4x4 by doris britton Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Sayings (3667) ... Pink Christmas 4x4 very nice design like the way it stitches out going to buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
fairytale (A29) Unicorn Applique 6x10 by Beth Zachau Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
fairytale (A29) Unicorn Applique 6x10 Adorable, I don't think I had enough stabilizer the first time I stitched this out as the tail stitc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
09.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
10.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
Reviews more
2 Easter Bunny (PPP): Bunny Rabbit Applique 5x7
I love this site! Claire has the best customer service, bar ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites