osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (25120)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (25)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
7994 Birth Saying : Made To Order
7994 Birth Saying : Made To Order
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Basketball (A12) Cinderella Applique 5x7 by Beth Sterling Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Basketball (A12) Cinderella Applique 5x7 I have stitched this out 5 times now and love the ease of it and then the finished product looks ama..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A370) COWBOYS Applique 5x7 by Beth Sterling Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Sayings (A370) COWBOYS Applique 5x7 Stitches out perfectly! One of my daughters favorite shirts currently.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A367) BOW 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Sayings (A367) BOW 4x4 Super cute!! I had a customer request this in various pinks on black. Super cute & another great sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A213) DUDE 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Sayings (A213) DUDE 4x4 My kids & husband got a giggle out of this design when I created it for a customer!! Stitched out wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A1133) Santas Lil Diva 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Sayings (A1133) Santas Lil Diva 4x4 Stitched out wonderfully! Thank you so much! New addict to this site for sure ;-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (A62) Applique 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Dolls (A62) Applique 4x4 I asked for this in 4x4 size & in less than 24 hours they had it posted. Stitched out 2night & beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A1010) Silly Boys Shotguns 5x7 by cathy mcmillin Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2010
Sayings (A1010) Silly Boys Shotguns 5x7 I absolutely love all of your designs!! The way you use different fonts to make them so unique is ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A971) Cheer Royalty 6x10 by Laurie Stasiuk Date Added: Saturday 13 November, 2010
Sayings (A971) Cheer Royalty 6x10 Absolutely perfect! Just what I needed and the turn around time to put it into the store was great! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hippo (A5) Hippo For Christmas 5x7 by Heather Carter Date Added: Monday 25 October, 2010
Hippo (A5) Hippo For Christmas 5x7 I love this design!! It stiched out beautifully...no surprise all your designs are great! Keep up th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gnomes (A5) Gnome Family Applique 5x7 by Kelly Martin Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Gnomes (A5) Gnome Family Applique 5x7 A perfect match! Thank you for your creativity! I just love this so much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (A10) Applique 5x7 by Kelly Martin Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Dolls (A10) Applique 5x7 ABSOUTELY gorgeous! The best in applique designs! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russian Dolls (A10) Applique 6x10 by Penny Blackley Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Russian Dolls (A10) Applique 6x10 Stitched out just perfect... LOVED IT ... Thanks :-)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A744) Hope Applique 6x10 by Danette Kozelka Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2010
Sayings (A744) Hope Applique 6x10 Sews out beautifully!!! Another awesome design by Claire!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Symbols (A2) Bio Hazard 5x7 by Danette Kozelka Date Added: Friday 27 August, 2010
Symbols (A2) Bio Hazard 5x7 Design sewed out AWESOME!! Thanks for another great piece of work!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 Great design! Looks great with the guitar. THANKS!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 Turned out awesome! Thanks for another awesome design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 Great flower applique! Looks great with the flower power. THANKS AGAIN!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 Stitched out fabulous...just fabulous! THANKS again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 Gorgeous! It turned out awesome! Another great design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 Stitched out beautiful! THANKS again for an awesome design for my daughter's bedroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
09.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
10.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
Reviews more
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7
Applique absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stitched out perfect!!! V ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites