osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (24722)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (20)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
6878 Sayings : Airboat Hair Don't Care
6878 Sayings : Airboat Hair Don't Care
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
6143 Sayings : Police Officer's Princess 5x7 by Charleen Longmuir Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
6143 Sayings : Police Officer's Princess 5x7 Great design. Stitches great. Thanks for designing it for me!! Hope lots of people like it as muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5115 Sayings : Can't Talk To Strangers Or Cowboys Fans 4x4 by Claire Atwood Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
5115 Sayings : Can't Talk To Strangers Or Cowboys Fans 4x4 If you need this design with a change of name please order and add name needed in comment box at che..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
620 Christmas : I've Been Promoted Train Applique 6x10 by Krystal Bailey Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
620 Christmas : I've Been Promoted Train Applique 6x10 I love this design! Is there anyway you can make it into a 5x7?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5810 Sayings : My Daddy Can Weld Better 5x7 by Monique Favors Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
5810 Sayings : My Daddy Can Weld Better 5x7 Can this design be made into a 4x4 to fit on a onesie?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6097 Sayings : This Little Light Of Mine... Applique 5x7 by SUZY ALLEN Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
6097 Sayings : This Little Light Of Mine... Applique 5x7 Shouldn't it say This little Light of Mine, I'm gonna let it SHINE?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1 Vines Monogram : Made To Order With Name 6x10 by Bailee McSwain Date Added: Monday 02 September, 2013
1 Vines Monogram : Made To Order With Name 6x10 Can this be made in a 4X4 size? Initials: BMD please

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 & 6 Vintage : Bicycle 8x12 & 6x10 by Barbara Atchley Date Added: Tuesday 13 August, 2013
5 & 6 Vintage : Bicycle 8x12 & 6x10 This is a beautiful design and sews out flawless. Makes a beautiful pillow for a den, sun room, or p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5115 Sayings : Can't Talk To Strangers Or Cowboys Fans 4x4 by elizabeth gisclair Date Added: Tuesday 30 July, 2013
5115 Sayings : Can't Talk To Strangers Or Cowboys Fans 4x4 Anyway this can be don with "Saints" Fans instead of "Cowboys"

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1 Vines Monogram : Made To Order With Name 6x10 by Dawn Hutchins Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2013
1 Vines Monogram : Made To Order With Name 6x10 Can this design be made in a 4x4 size? I need that size with the initials: AHC

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3 & 4 Vintage : Crown & Butterfly 8x12 & 6x10 by Barbara Atchley Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
3 & 4 Vintage : Crown & Butterfly 8x12 & 6x10 This is so beautiful, I am very impressed at the quality of the design and the sew out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1733 Custom : Big Sisters Rock Applique 5x7 by jessi hopper Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
1733 Custom : Big Sisters Rock Applique 5x7 This stitched out perfectly! Thank you for the quick turn around on customizing this design. Jessi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4527) I Wear Bows Daddy Wears Combat Boots 5x7 by shannon gean Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Sayings (4527) I Wear Bows Daddy Wears Combat Boots 5x7 Do you have this in a 4x4 version for te PES format???

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3930) Cutest Big Sister 5x7 by TIFFANY MORRIS Date Added: Monday 06 May, 2013
Sayings (3930) Cutest Big Sister 5x7 Is there a way to get "cutest Mid or middle sister/brother? "? If not what font is this and I can e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5219 Sayings : Banana's About My Aunt 4x4 by Barb Bliss Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
5219 Sayings : Banana's About My Aunt 4x4 This came out great!! Stitches out fast and any concerns about design should be directed to the digi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5598 Sayings : I Like My Bottle Shaken...Applique 5x7 by Tiffany Bates Date Added: Saturday 27 April, 2013
5598 Sayings : I Like My Bottle Shaken...Applique 5x7 definetly need in a 4x4 size hoop!! it's too cute!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ribbons (20) Papaw Angel Charity Ribbon Applique 4x4 by Carolyn Wasion Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Ribbons (20) Papaw Angel Charity Ribbon Applique 4x4 Can you make this same design a 5x7 and say Grandpa? All your designs turn out so nice and such clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3663) ...Pops Guardian Angel 5x7 by Sasha Qualls Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Sayings (3663) ...Pops Guardian Angel 5x7 Can this be made to say Husband instead of "Pops"?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5219 Sayings : Banana's About My Aunt 4x4 by Rachel Meystedt Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
5219 Sayings : Banana's About My Aunt 4x4 This design is SO CUTE and easy to follow. It came out perfectly stitched on my machine, and everyon..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
11 Babies : Army Baby on Bottle Applique 5x7 by Di Keller Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
11 Babies : Army Baby on Bottle Applique 5x7 So CUTE! Can you make this a 4x4? Also, can you make this with a Marine design? I have friends in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3121) Cute As can Bee Applique 5x7 by tena hammett Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Sayings (3121) Cute As can Bee Applique 5x7 can you make this a 4x4 in pes for brother se400..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
09.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
10.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
Reviews more
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7
Applique absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stitched out perfect!!! V ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites