osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (24671)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (19)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
134 Patriotic : Land Of The Free Home Of The Brave
134 Patriotic : Land Of The Free Home Of The Brave
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Sayings (2898) Tiger Pride Applique 5x7 by JOBETH WILLIAMS Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Sayings (2898) Tiger Pride Applique 5x7 Any chance I could get this design in a 6x10 as well?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheerleader (A40) Cheer Princess Applique 5x7 by Becky Harrell Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2012
Cheerleader (A40) Cheer Princess Applique 5x7 Absolutely LOVE this design. Every one that I have purchased have stitched out beautifully! Love you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7 by Kathy Radich Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7 I stitched out this design and it was perfect! I used a background fabric as I do only appliques. Wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
54 Owl : Owl Applique 5x7 by Judy Cole Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
54 Owl : Owl Applique 5x7 Stitched out today beautifully! Very happy with the final results!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26 Thanksgiving : Mommys Little Pumpkin Pie 5x7 by Michelle Borden Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
26 Thanksgiving : Mommys Little Pumpkin Pie 5x7 FABULOUS design! Stitched out beautifully! No issues and the design is wonderful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bee (A3) Applique 4x4 by Michelle Borden Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
Bee (A3) Applique 4x4 I had no issues with this design, Stitched out wonderfully! Super cute design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Happy Halloween : Werewolf Applique 5x7 by Michelle Borden Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2012
2 Happy Halloween : Werewolf Applique 5x7 Super cute! VERY easy to stitch out, No issues at all!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by Elena Broyles Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 I would love to order this with my boutique name, is that possible?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basketball (19) Brother Can Out Shoot... 5x7 by Kim Bradley Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Basketball (19) Brother Can Out Shoot... 5x7 Is there a way to get one like this that says "My Daddy can Out Hoop your Daddy"?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by justine overstreet Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 I would like my store name how do I go about that?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by Tena Boswell Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 How do we order this with our boutique name? Yes yes I want one!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (A13) Applique 6x10 by Joanne Lilley Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Dolls (A13) Applique 6x10 These dolls stitch out beautifully. The lacy trim just finishes the design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (125) Cat Applique 4x4 by Joanne Lilley Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Dolls (125) Cat Applique 4x4 This design stitches out beautifully. I added thin batting under the applique for a fuller look.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2565) Studmuffin 6x10 by Stephanie Fryman Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Sayings (2565) Studmuffin 6x10 Could i get this in a 5x7? I really like this design but my machine only goes to 5x7 :(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peace (131) Peace love Lions Applique 5x7 by Mari Hillger Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Peace (131) Peace love Lions Applique 5x7 Love this design. Can you create it in a 6X10 format please.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates (66) 5 Pirate Hat & Ship Applique 5x7 by Misty Hucks Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Pirates (66) 5 Pirate Hat & Ship Applique 5x7 Is there any way I could get this in a 4x4 design?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by Sheka McCray Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 I would LOVE to have this with my shop name Can you tell me how to order it?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3940) My Middle name is Danger Applique 5x7 by kristina vaughn Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
Sayings (3940) My Middle name is Danger Applique 5x7 This was so perfect for my customer. Thank you for making such an awesome design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4252) Future Texas Rangers Fan 4x4 by Jamye Chappell Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
Sayings (4252) Future Texas Rangers Fan 4x4 do you have a 5 x 7 of this one,, i am looking for a lil bit bigger one I wold appreciate it thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
26 Tiger : I Love Tigers Applique 4x4 by Debbie Bays Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
26 Tiger : I Love Tigers Applique 4x4 could you make this design for a 6x10...thanks PES format

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 200 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
09.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
10.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
Reviews more
808 Birthday : Butterfly & Flower Birthday Girl 4x4
This design stitches out beautifully. It is one of my fa ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites