osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (25050)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (25)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
34 Baby Stuff : Good Things Come In Small Packages
34 Baby Stuff : Good Things Come In Small Packages
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 141 to 160 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (4599) My Heart Belongs To My Kids Applique 6x10 by Renee Bass Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Sayings (4599) My Heart Belongs To My Kids Applique 6x10 Amazing as always :) Can't wait to get it stitched out and wear it proudly. Thank you again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4600) I Love Russell Applique 6x10 by Renee Bass Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Sayings (4600) I Love Russell Applique 6x10 This is perfect !!! Exactly what I ask for Thank you so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday (180) 6 Shark Applique 5x7 by Kellie Staton Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Birthday (180) 6 Shark Applique 5x7 First off I have to say how wonderful Claire is. I found this design on here in a 5 but I needed a 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
School (27) I Survived 1st Grade Applique 5x7 by Alice Roby Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
School (27) I Survived 1st Grade Applique 5x7 This design stitched out so cute. I have gotten so many compliments on my daughter's tshirt. Her tea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wedding (67) Bride 5x7 by Andrea Clancey Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
Wedding (67) Bride 5x7 I just stitched out this bride today and she is absolutely magnificent!!!!! Your talents never cease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4088) Lady Bulldogs Softball Applique 5x7 by Stacy Ferguson Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2012
Sayings (4088) Lady Bulldogs Softball Applique 5x7 LOVE THIS!!!! They are super quick to design you request.....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Oil field (5) Daddy Hard Hats & Boots 5x7 by Autumn Willette Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Oil field (5) Daddy Hard Hats & Boots 5x7 Such a wonderful design and it came out just great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A1263) I wear Bows Applique 5x7 by Autumn Willette Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Sayings (A1263) I wear Bows Applique 5x7 I love this design and all the detail included in the boots!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Birthday (74) Cupcake Birthday Girl Applique 4x4 by Andrea Clancey Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Birthday (74) Cupcake Birthday Girl Applique 4x4 This design turned out absolutely perfect on the bib I made!! thank you so much!!! Your designs are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2686) My Name Is 5x7 by Nancy Keithley Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Sayings (2686) My Name Is 5x7 SO cute, but needs an apostrophe in names - should be name's

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3269) Hero wears KEVLAR 5x7 by Jennifer Garner Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Sayings (3269) Hero wears KEVLAR 5x7 This was a design I requested and it turned out much better than I had hoped and it stitches out won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheerleader (70) RBHS Cheerleader Applique 6x10 by Kim Smtih Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Cheerleader (70) RBHS Cheerleader Applique 6x10 GREAT DESIGN! Just like I pictured. thank you so much for getting it ready so fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3774) 14 Autumn Daye Applique 5x7 by Kim Smtih Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Sayings (3774) 14 Autumn Daye Applique 5x7 Looks GREAT! as always...... Thanks! I know she will Love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wildcat (A13) Bobcat Applique 5x7 by Lynette Barnett Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Wildcat (A13) Bobcat Applique 5x7 Absolutely LOVE this design. Also bought the Wildcat Cutie. They stitched out perfectly. Your design..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 by Kim Smtih Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 Love IT! Thanks for doing this for ME! I would really love to have one with the # 22 also. Thanks ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 by amanda gonzales Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 This is perfect! Thank you so much for a great design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 I did this on a burpie for a friends first grandson. Grandpa was feeling a little left out, with not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 I did this on an apron for a friend of mine whos son is a cotton farmer. They LOVED it! sews out so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 I did this on a shirt for my granddaughter, and it turned out SO CUTE!! As always, Thanks Claire!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 by Jennifer Yeo Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 I would like to see this saying uncle :) its super cute!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 141 to 160 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
09.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
10.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
Reviews more
18 Circus : First Circus Elephant Applique 5x7
Applique absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!! Stitched out perfect!!! V ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites