osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Digital Images (3)
Digital Sewing Patterns (6)
Digitizing (1)
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS-> (25054)
Free Designs (1)
Vector Images for Vinyl Cutters  (25)
Manufacturers
What's New? more
6984 Sayings : Baby Shark
6984 Sayings : Baby Shark
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 by Patsy Ammons Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 Just stitched this out and as ALWAYS it was PERFECT!! Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 by JESSICA RIOS Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2011
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 Thank you so much for making this!!!! Its perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 An absolutly precious design. My top fav's without a doubt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 Matches perfectly!! Stitches out wonderfully. Made my customer a very happy mommy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2583) Boutique 5x7 by Lisa Ritter Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Sayings (2583) Boutique 5x7 Thank you so much for making this for me!! Your work is amazing! Thank you for being so quick to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4 by Danielle Studdard Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4 I stitched this out (different info of course) for a customer and it turned out fabulous! Thanks for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 by Norma Guthrie Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 I made this designs in Pink and Browns for a girl. It looked amazing. Your things are so easy to sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2151) Bows From Area Codes Applique 5x7 by Danielle Studdard Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Sayings (2151) Bows From Area Codes Applique 5x7 Claire, I can't thank you enough for making this design up for me, and in such a timely manner!!! I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baseball (66) Tiara Baseball / Softball Applique 5x7 by Norma Guthrie Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Baseball (66) Tiara Baseball / Softball Applique 5x7 This is just one of your very amazing designs that are so easy to make. I made this for someone and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2182) Fart Pixie Dust 5x7 by Terri Crane Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Sayings (2182) Fart Pixie Dust 5x7 This stitched out just beautifully! It has to be my favourite so far, the little girl I made it for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4 by Jodie Hicks Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2011
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4 Once again absolutely amazing! I LOVE the way this turned out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 by Karen Hampton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 I LOVE you work. You qre quick and have excellent designs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 by Jennifer Heinsinger Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 I stitched this out today. I loved it how it turned out!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2125) Fashionista Applique 5x7 by etel gutierrez Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Sayings (2125) Fashionista Applique 5x7 Thank you SOOOO much for doing this for me! My little girl is going to LOVE IT!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fish (21) Daddy Fishes Bass 5x7 by Jodie Hicks Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Fish (21) Daddy Fishes Bass 5x7 Stitches out perfectly! Thanks so much for this! I know my husband will love seeing the kiddos in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Numbers (52) 4 with Crown Applique 5x7 by Amelia Hardin Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
Numbers (52) 4 with Crown Applique 5x7 Thank you so much for doing this design for me, you did it so quick, and it sew beautiful, my custom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Police (14) Police Badge 4x4 by Jan Laird Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Police (14) Police Badge 4x4 I bought this design to put on my 2 year old grandson's shirt. His Dad is a police officer and he wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1746) Wildcat Baseball Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Sayings (1746) Wildcat Baseball Applique 6x10 This design sewa out wonderfl! I did one and now I can't sew them fast enough, everyone just loves t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Numbers (A14) 1 with cupcake Applique 5x7 by Amber Garner Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Numbers (A14) 1 with cupcake Applique 5x7 I have stitched this out several times, and it is beautiful everytime!!! So cute!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lion (8) Party Lion Applique 5x7 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
Lion (8) Party Lion Applique 5x7 Absolutely perfect!! Thanks Claire for coming to my rescue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 205 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7
03.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
04.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 6x10
05.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
06.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
07.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
08.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4
09.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
10.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
Reviews more
5969 Sayings : Adoption Day 5x7
I stitched out this design today on a t-shirt....tomo-
rrow is ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce


Embroidery Websites