osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
70 Dogs : Cockapoo / labradoodle Applique
70 Dogs : Cockapoo / labradoodle Applique
2.50p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  [Next >>] 
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 Great design! Looks great with the guitar. THANKS!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 Turned out awesome! Thanks for another awesome design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 Great flower applique! Looks great with the flower power. THANKS AGAIN!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 Stitched out fabulous...just fabulous! THANKS again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 Gorgeous! It turned out awesome! Another great design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 Stitched out beautiful! THANKS again for an awesome design for my daughter's bedroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watermelon Girl (A11) Patriotic Girl Applique 5x7 by vicky deReign Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Watermelon Girl (A11) Patriotic Girl Applique 5x7 Love these girls.So cute and sew out so well. I did them and added a few crystals for the 4th.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A312) LORD shoes Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Sayings (A312) LORD shoes Applique 6x10 I used this pattern for some t-shirts for some of the ladies at my church that were taking a group o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A216) READING Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Sayings (A216) READING Applique 6x10 We used this design on some shirts I did for the reading teachers at my school. They turned out grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
School Bus (A2) School Bus Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
School Bus (A2) School Bus Applique 6x10 I just did this on a tshirt to wear on a fieldtrip I am driving for today. OH MY GOSH!! it is so cut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
Stitch on Time has the most amazing designs. Stitch out beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2023 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce



Google