osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
15 Fathers Day : Dad Absolute Legend
15 Fathers Day : Dad Absolute Legend
4.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  [Next >>] 
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A4) Headphones Applique 5x7 Great design! Looks great with the guitar. THANKS!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A8) 5x7 Turned out awesome! Thanks for another awesome design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A12) Applique 5x7 Great flower applique! Looks great with the flower power. THANKS AGAIN!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Rock Star (A2) Guitar & Butterflies Applique 5x7 Stitched out fabulous...just fabulous! THANKS again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7 Gorgeous! It turned out awesome! Another great design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 by Danelle Bernard Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Flower Power (A14) Dragonfly Applique 5x7 Stitched out beautiful! THANKS again for an awesome design for my daughter's bedroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Watermelon Girl (A11) Patriotic Girl Applique 5x7 by vicky deReign Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Watermelon Girl (A11) Patriotic Girl Applique 5x7 Love these girls.So cute and sew out so well. I did them and added a few crystals for the 4th.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A312) LORD shoes Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Sayings (A312) LORD shoes Applique 6x10 I used this pattern for some t-shirts for some of the ladies at my church that were taking a group o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A216) READING Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Sayings (A216) READING Applique 6x10 We used this design on some shirts I did for the reading teachers at my school. They turned out grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
School Bus (A2) School Bus Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Thursday 29 April, 2010
School Bus (A2) School Bus Applique 6x10 I just did this on a tshirt to wear on a fieldtrip I am driving for today. OH MY GOSH!! it is so cut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
7087 Sayings : Happiness is Having Grandchildren MTO
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this design -of course wit ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2024 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce