osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
7242 SAYINGS : WIFEY Material
7242 SAYINGS : WIFEY Material
4.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
1720 Custom : So Darn Cute 5x7 by Beth Zachau Date Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014
1720 Custom : So Darn Cute 5x7 Just too cute, I used similar colors as shown on a lime green shirt came out perfect for a little bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4945 Sayings : Wild About Kindergarten Applique 5x7 by kt nolette Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
4945 Sayings : Wild About Kindergarten Applique 5x7 Love the design which can be used for a boy or girl! Stitched out beautifully. customer service was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 by Gwen Emmons Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 Do you have any plans to make this design to fit an 8x8 or 5x7 in the future? I noticed you have a 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 by Gwen Emmons Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 Will this applique fit an 8 x 8 hoop??? I have a janomy machine that will take an 8 x 8 hoop.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 by Robbie Sexton Date Added: Thursday 20 March, 2014
23 Softball : Softball Mom Applique 6x10 Can the size be reduced to 5 X & for Jeff to sew on embroidery Machine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3009) Daddy Bootcamp 5x7 by Rebecca Platt Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Sayings (3009) Daddy Bootcamp 5x7 Can this be made in a 6x10 and say son instead of daddy. I would also like a 5x7 to say bubba.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6217 Sayings : Sassy Like My Mommy 5x7 by Renee Bass Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
6217 Sayings : Sassy Like My Mommy 5x7 Perfect !! Love the design and fast, friendly customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6218 Sayings : Mommy's Little Sunshine Applique 5x7 by Renee Bass Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
6218 Sayings : Mommy's Little Sunshine Applique 5x7 I requested this design and several others. I was emailed back promptly and the design were done a d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6081 Sayings : What Does The Fox Say 5x7 by Violet Brooks Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
6081 Sayings : What Does The Fox Say 5x7 GREAT design! Stitched out perfect! My niece loves her sweat shirt and all the kids at school now wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fish (A18) Bass 6x10 by Violet Brooks Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Fish (A18) Bass 6x10 I stitched this design out and I just love it! It is a perfect design and stitched out beautifully!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
Stitch on Time has the most amazing designs. Stitch out beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2023 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce