osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
600 VALENTINE : You Are Loved
600 VALENTINE : You Are Loved
4.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 161 to 170 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 by Kim Smtih Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 Love IT! Thanks for doing this for ME! I would really love to have one with the # 22 also. Thanks ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 by amanda gonzales Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 This is perfect! Thank you so much for a great design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 I did this on a burpie for a friends first grandson. Grandpa was feeling a little left out, with not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 I did this on an apron for a friend of mine whos son is a cotton farmer. They LOVED it! sews out so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 I did this on a shirt for my granddaughter, and it turned out SO CUTE!! As always, Thanks Claire!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 by Jennifer Yeo Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 I would like to see this saying uncle :) its super cute!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 by Patsy Ammons Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 Just stitched this out and as ALWAYS it was PERFECT!! Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 by JESSICA RIOS Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2011
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 Thank you so much for making this!!!! Its perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 An absolutly precious design. My top fav's without a doubt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 Matches perfectly!! Stitches out wonderfully. Made my customer a very happy mommy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 170 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
1 x Santa (A16) Sleigh & Reindeer Applique 5x7
1 x Harajuku (A15) School Girl Applique 6x10
1 x Sayings (A1053) My First Christmas 4x4
1 x 15734 Custom : I Belong To MTO
1 x Oz (A18) Toto Dog Applique 5x7
1 x Anime (A2) Fighter Applique 5x7
1 x Cards (A8) Ace & Jack of Spades Applique Applique 6x10
1 x Bow (A7) BOW Applique 5x7
1 x Flags (A37) USA Flag Applique 4x4
1 x Cats (A17) Princess Cat Applique 6x10
1 x Circus (A8) Ring Master Applique 6x10
1 x 13744 Custom : Isolation Buddy MTO
1 x Ghost (A2) Face Applique 5x7
1 x fairytale (A18) Princess Applique 6x10
1 x Babs (A27) Cowgirl Head Silhouette Applique 5x7
1 x Cows (A19) Cow Applique 5x7
1 x Alphabet (A1) B add your own name and letter 5x7
1 x Gnomes (A1) Garden Gnome 4x4
1 x Idaliacouture (A4) Pig & Frog Applique 5x7
1 x 1 Patriotic Monogram : Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
1 x Flower Power (A10) Applique 5x7
1 x 110 Crowns : Crown With Name MTO
1 x 5 COUPLE NAMES : Couple Est. (Made to Order)
1 x Crosses (A12) Applique 4x4
1 x Carnival (A19) Girl Clown Applique 5x7
1 x 1 PTA : Made To Order With Own Name Applique 6x10
1 x 29 Cubbies : My Heart Belongs To MTO
1 x Gnomes (A5) Gnome Family Applique 5x7
1 x 503 Wedding Block : Dating, Engaged, Married, Parents MTO
1 x Cake (A4) Happy Birthday Applique 5x7
1 x Crests (A3) Rope Wreath 4x4
1 x Apples (A11) Teacher Apple Applique 6x10
1 x Cards (A4) Queen of Hearts Applique 6x10
1 x Garden Fairies (A8) Flower & Ladybug Applique 5x7
1 x Alice (A54) Drink Me 6x10 Applique
1 x Apples (A13) Apples 4x4
1 x Kids & Balloons (A1) Birthday Girl Applique 6x10
1 x Oz (A15) Lion Applique 6x10
1 x Monkies (A23) Barrel of Monkies Applique 6x10
1 x fairytale (A3) Princess Applique 6x10
1 x Idaliacouture (A1) Lemon Girl Applique 6x10
1 x 1 Maps : USA with Heart in your own chosen States MTO
1 x Mermaids (A34) Mermaid Applique 6x10
1 x Beer (A1) Glass 4x4
1 x 9488 Birth Saying : Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
1 x Babs (A32) Babs Applique 5x7
1 x Faces (A16) Ragdoll face 4x4
1 x Hansel & Gretal (A4) House of Sweets Applique 5x7
1 x Cotton (A3) Applique 5x7
1 x 189 Easter: My First Easter MTO
1 x Sayings (A1192) Big Sister Applique 5x7
1 x Wonderland (A29) Ace of Spades Applique 4x4
1 x Oz (A1) Dorathy & Dog Applique 6x10
1 x Halloween (A68) Spider Applique 4x4
1 x Crowns (A54) Crown Applique 5x7
1 x Christmas (A168) Xmas Fairy 4x4
1 x Christmas (A191) Snowman Applique 5x7
115.90p
Quant. Disc.: -23.18p
92.72p
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
Stitch on Time has the most amazing designs. Stitch out beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2024 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce