osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
20 Nativity : Oh Holy Night Nativity Applique
20 Nativity : Oh Holy Night Nativity Applique
4.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 161 to 170 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 by Kim Smtih Date Added: Wednesday 16 November, 2011
Sayings (3672) ...14 Biggest Fan Applique 5x7 Love IT! Thanks for doing this for ME! I would really love to have one with the # 22 also. Thanks ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 by amanda gonzales Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2011
Sayings (3008) PawPaw 16 Point Applique 5x7 This is perfect! Thank you so much for a great design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Fish (22) Grandpaw Fishes Bass 5x7 I did this on a burpie for a friends first grandson. Grandpa was feeling a little left out, with not..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Cotton (5) Applique 5x7 I did this on an apron for a friend of mine whos son is a cotton farmer. They LOVED it! sews out so ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2011
Sayings (2754) Berry Sweet Applique 5x7 I did this on a shirt for my granddaughter, and it turned out SO CUTE!! As always, Thanks Claire!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 by Jennifer Yeo Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 I would like to see this saying uncle :) its super cute!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 by Patsy Ammons Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2011
Sayings (2661) Cowboys Fan 5x7 Just stitched this out and as ALWAYS it was PERFECT!! Thanks so much!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 by JESSICA RIOS Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2011
Peace (84) Peace Love TT Applique 5x7 Thank you so much for making this!!!! Its perfect!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Sayings (2384) His Little Lamb 4x4 An absolutly precious design. My top fav's without a doubt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Lion (17) Applique 5x7 Matches perfectly!! Stitches out wonderfully. Made my customer a very happy mommy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 170 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
5 BOATS : Titanic 5x7
is there a color chart for this design? I have the embroider ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2023 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce