osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
DIGITAL SEWING PATTERNS
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
930 Christmas: Christmas Stacked
930 Christmas: Christmas Stacked
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by justine overstreet Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 I would like my store name how do I go about that?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by Tena Boswell Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 How do we order this with our boutique name? Yes yes I want one!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (A13) Applique 6x10 by Joanne Lilley Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Dolls (A13) Applique 6x10 These dolls stitch out beautifully. The lacy trim just finishes the design.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolls (125) Cat Applique 4x4 by Joanne Lilley Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Dolls (125) Cat Applique 4x4 This design stitches out beautifully. I added thin batting under the applique for a fuller look.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2565) Studmuffin 6x10 by Stephanie Fryman Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Sayings (2565) Studmuffin 6x10 Could i get this in a 5x7? I really like this design but my machine only goes to 5x7 :(

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peace (131) Peace love Lions Applique 5x7 by Mari Hillger Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Peace (131) Peace love Lions Applique 5x7 Love this design. Can you create it in a 6X10 format please.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirates (66) 5 Pirate Hat & Ship Applique 5x7 by Misty Hucks Date Added: Tuesday 28 August, 2012
Pirates (66) 5 Pirate Hat & Ship Applique 5x7 Is there any way I could get this in a 4x4 design?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 by Sheka McCray Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Sayings (2307) Addicted To 5x7 I would LOVE to have this with my shop name Can you tell me how to order it?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (3940) My Middle name is Danger Applique 5x7 by kristina vaughn Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
Sayings (3940) My Middle name is Danger Applique 5x7 This was so perfect for my customer. Thank you for making such an awesome design!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (4252) Future Texas Rangers Fan 4x4 by Jamye Chappell Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
Sayings (4252) Future Texas Rangers Fan 4x4 do you have a 5 x 7 of this one,, i am looking for a lil bit bigger one I wold appreciate it thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
3 x Ruffled Halter Top
2 x Boutique XOXO Ruffle Ribbon Sock Instructions Pattern
3 x Mini Ruffle Purse
1 x How To Make A Children's Apron
2 x Princess Corset Top and Dress
2 x Boutique XOXO Ribbon Twirl Skirt Instructions Pattern
54.80p
Quant. Disc.: -10.96p
43.84p
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
5969 Sayings : Adoption Day 5x7
This design really stitched out great! Ordering was easy! Th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2022 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce