osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
DIGITAL SEWING PATTERNS
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
929 Christmas: Dear Santa It's a Long Story
929 Christmas: Dear Santa It's a Long Story
3.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 171 to 180 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Sayings (2583) Boutique 5x7 by Lisa Ritter Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Sayings (2583) Boutique 5x7 Thank you so much for making this for me!! Your work is amazing! Thank you for being so quick to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order by Danielle Studdard Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2011
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order I stitched this out (different info of course) for a customer and it turned out fabulous! Thanks for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 by Norma Guthrie Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Sayings (1983) Hose Your Daddy 5x7 I made this designs in Pink and Browns for a girl. It looked amazing. Your things are so easy to sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2151) Bows From Area Codes Applique 5x7 by Danielle Studdard Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Sayings (2151) Bows From Area Codes Applique 5x7 Claire, I can't thank you enough for making this design up for me, and in such a timely manner!!! I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baseball (66) Tiara Baseball / Softball Applique 5x7 by Norma Guthrie Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Baseball (66) Tiara Baseball / Softball Applique 5x7 This is just one of your very amazing designs that are so easy to make. I made this for someone and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2182) Fart Pixie Dust 5x7 by Terri Crane Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2011
Sayings (2182) Fart Pixie Dust 5x7 This stitched out just beautifully! It has to be my favourite so far, the little girl I made it for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order by Jodie Hicks Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2011
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order Once again absolutely amazing! I LOVE the way this turned out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 by Karen Hampton Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2011
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 I LOVE you work. You qre quick and have excellent designs.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 by Jennifer Heinsinger Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Cupcake (95) ladybug Applique 4x4 I stitched this out today. I loved it how it turned out!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (2125) Fashionista Applique 5x7 by etel gutierrez Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
Sayings (2125) Fashionista Applique 5x7 Thank you SOOOO much for doing this for me! My little girl is going to LOVE IT!!!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 171 to 180 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
3 x Ruffled Halter Top
2 x Boutique XOXO Ruffle Ribbon Sock Instructions Pattern
3 x Mini Ruffle Purse
1 x How To Make A Children's Apron
2 x Princess Corset Top and Dress
2 x Boutique XOXO Ribbon Twirl Skirt Instructions Pattern
54.80p
Quant. Disc.: -10.96p
43.84p
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
Stitch on Time has the most amazing designs. Stitch out beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2022 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce



Google