osCommerce   
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DIGITAL IMAGES
EMBROIDERY DESIGNS
SVGs
Manufacturers
What's New? more
3 SHINING : The Gold Room Applique
3 SHINING : The Gold Room Applique
4.00p
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 181 to 190 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Fish (21) Daddy Fishes Bass 5x7 by Jodie Hicks Date Added: Friday 15 April, 2011
Fish (21) Daddy Fishes Bass 5x7 Stitches out perfectly! Thanks so much for this! I know my husband will love seeing the kiddos in th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Numbers (52) 4 with Crown Applique 5x7 by Amelia Hardin Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
Numbers (52) 4 with Crown Applique 5x7 Thank you so much for doing this design for me, you did it so quick, and it sew beautiful, my custom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Police (14) Police Badge 4x4 by Jan Laird Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2011
Police (14) Police Badge 4x4 I bought this design to put on my 2 year old grandson's shirt. His Dad is a police officer and he wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (1746) Wildcat Baseball Applique 6x10 by Ellen Dorman Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Sayings (1746) Wildcat Baseball Applique 6x10 This design sewa out wonderfl! I did one and now I can't sew them fast enough, everyone just loves t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Numbers (A14) 1 with cupcake Applique 5x7 by Amber Garner Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2011
Numbers (A14) 1 with cupcake Applique 5x7 I have stitched this out several times, and it is beautiful everytime!!! So cute!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lion (8) Party Lion Applique 5x7 by Alicia Combs Date Added: Monday 07 February, 2011
Lion (8) Party Lion Applique 5x7 Absolutely perfect!! Thanks Claire for coming to my rescue.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Basketball (A12) Cinderella Applique 5x7 by Beth Sterling Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Basketball (A12) Cinderella Applique 5x7 I have stitched this out 5 times now and love the ease of it and then the finished product looks ama..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A370) COWBOYS Applique 5x7 by Beth Sterling Date Added: Sunday 16 January, 2011
Sayings (A370) COWBOYS Applique 5x7 Stitches out perfectly! One of my daughters favorite shirts currently.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A367) BOW 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Sayings (A367) BOW 4x4 Super cute!! I had a customer request this in various pinks on black. Super cute & another great sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sayings (A213) DUDE 4x4 by Kristie Manley Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Sayings (A213) DUDE 4x4 My kids & husband got a giggle out of this design when I created it for a customer!! Stitched out wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 190 (of 211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Birth Sayings (1811) Birth Saying Made To Order 4x4, 5x7 or 6x10
02.Birthday (145) Its my 1/2 Birthday Cupcake Applique 5x7
03.Sayings (2177) Birth Saying Made To Order
04.Sayings (1606) Gonna Be Big Sister Applique 5x7
05.137 Baseball : Baseball Mom Applique 6x10
06.Birthday (87) 1 Love Bug Ladybug Applique 5x7
07.Birth Sayings (1642) Birth Saying Made To Order 5x7 or 6x10
08.Sayings (3929) After Every Storm There is a Rainbow 5x7
09.5557 Sayings : I Aint No Yuppie Girl Jack 5x7
10.Sayings (A1162) Steal Me Applique 5x7
Reviews more
7087 Sayings : Happiness is Having Grandchildren MTO
This is the 3rd time I've ordered this design -of course wit ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2023 stitchontime
Powered by osCommerce



Google